CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

Events

EVENTS AND SHOWS

These are some events and shows you may find useful for enhancing your prepping plans. Send an email to us at mmccourt@engaged.media.com if you know of others we ought to add to this list. Please include a link to the event or organization website so we can check it out.

Blade Show West

Consumer knife show with more than 200 exhibitors. You'll find many popular brands as well as custom makers and sources for knife-making materials and equipment.
Fri November 1, 2019 - Sun November 3, 2019
Portland, OR

Wanenmacher's Tulsa Arms Show

The self-proclaimed "World's Largest Gun Show" with approximately 2,800 tables. Exhibitors offer a wide variety of guns, ammo, knives and military artifacts.
Sat November 9, 2019 - Sun November 10, 2019
Tulsa, OK

Dixie Gun & Knife Show

Exhibitors load 800+ tables with antique, modern, military and sporting guns, surplus and hinting, camping and outdoor gear.
Sat November 23, 2019 - Sun November 24, 2019
Raleigh, NC

Dixie Gun & Knife Show

Exhibitors load 800+ tables with antique, modern, military and sporting guns, surplus and hinting, camping and outdoor gear.
Sat December 7, 2019 - Sun December 8, 2019
Charlotte, NC

Tanner Gun Show

Approximately 700 tables of firearms, knives and related items as well as safes, survival gear, fishing and hunting goods and more.
Sat December 7, 2019 - Sun December 8, 2019

Fishersville Gun Show

Almost 400 tables showing a wide variety of firearms and accessories, knives, survival and outdoor gear and more.
Sat December 7, 2019 - Sun December 8, 2019
Fishersville, VA

Tanner Gun Show

Approximately 600 tables of firearms, knives and related items as well as safes, survival gear, fishing and hunting goods and more.
Sat December 14, 2019 - Sun December 15, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO

Nation's Gun Show

One of the largest shows in the East, exhibitors offer a wide variety of self-defense and prepping products as well as many skills and firearms classes.
Fri December 27, 2019 - Sun December 29, 2019
Chantilly, VA

Dixie Gun & Knife Show

Exhibitors load 800+ tables with antique, modern, military and sporting guns, surplus and hinting, camping and outdoor gear.
Sat January 18, 2020 - Sun January 19, 2020
Raleigh, NC

Tanner Gun Show

Approximately 700 tables of firearms, knives and related items as well as safes, survival gear, fishing and hunting goods and more.
Sat January 25, 2020 - Sun January 26, 2020
Denver, CO

Winter Count

Instructors and students spend one week together sharing their enthusiasm and knowledge of primitive skills such as fire making, archery, basketry, hide tanning, pottery, flintknapping, and much more.
Sun February 9, 2020 - Sat February 15, 2020
East of Florence, AZ

Mother Earth News Fair

Many exhibitors and workshops covering a wide variety of homesteading and self-reliance skills.
Sat February 15, 2020 - Sun February 16, 2020
Belton, TX

Dixie Gun & Knife Show

Exhibitors load 800+ tables with antique, modern, military and sporting guns, surplus and hinting, camping and outdoor gear.
Sat February 15, 2020 - Sun February 16, 2020
Charlotte, NC

Tanner Gun Show

Approximately 600 tables of firearms, knives and related items as well as safes, survival gear, fishing and hunting goods and more.
Sat February 22, 2020 - Sun February 23, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO

Resilient America Conference and Expo

Inaugural show with workshops, exhibits and Tradeshow Marketplace planned.
Sat February 29, 2020 - Sun March 1, 2020
Springfield, MA

Mother Earth News Fair

Many exhibitors and workshops covering a wide variety of homesteading and self-reliance skills.
Mon March 16, 2020 - Tue March 17, 2020
Lebanon, TN

Piedmont Earthskills Gathering

The mission of the Piedmont Earthskills Gathering is to provide a learning experience which empowers people through the development of skills and inspires a deep appreciation of inter-connectedness, cultural heritage, and ecological respect. Many primitive skills are taught in small classes.
Wed April 1, 2020 - Sun April 5, 2020
Pittsboro, NC

NRA Annual Meeting & Exhibition

Annual meetings and exhibition by almost 500 vendors representing firearms, tactical, knife, optics and other product categories.
Fri April 17, 2020 - Sun April 19, 2020
Nashville, TN

Blade Show

World's largest consumer knife show. 1,000+ exhibitors including famous brands, custom makers and vendors of materials and equipment for knifemakers.
Fri June 5, 2020 - Sun June 7, 2020
Atlanta,GA